Early Release/Delayed Opening Days

Early Release/Delayed Opening Days
for Teacher Professional Development
2017-2018


Tuesday, September 26 ~ PreK-8 Early Release

Thursday, October 26 ~ PreK-12 Early Release

Wednesday, December 6 ~ PreK-8 2-Hour Delayed Opening

Tuesday, January 16 ~ PreK-8 2-Hour Delayed Opening

Wednesday, January 31 ~ PreK-12 Early Release

Tuesday, February 13 ~ PreK-8 Early Release

Wednesday, March 7 ~ PreK-12 Early Release

Thursday, March 29 ~ PreK-8 Early Release

Tuesday, April 10 ~ PreK-8 2-Hour Delayed Opening

Thursday, May 24 ~ PreK-12 Early Release

Tuesday, June 5 ~ PreK-8 Early Release

mozart.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.