Contact Us

031DF52A-000F4EBC    Hillside School.2  Science and Technology.2

 Talent Show.2  Spring Fling.2 52015_112446_0

Administration

Mr. Michael Kascak, Principal (x223)
michael_kascak@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Chanit List, Assistant Principal (x226)
chanit_list@needham.k12.ma.us

Guidance

Ms. Margaret Petrovich (x227)
margaret_petrovich@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Meghan Flatley (x227)
meghan_flatley@needham.k12.ma.us

Nurse

Ms. Debbie Greiff (x228)
debbie_greiff@needham.k12.ma.us

Office

Ms. Lori Donovan, Lead Secretary (X231)
lori_donovan@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Ann Dugan-Lewis, Office Aide (x230)
ann_dugan-lewis@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Barbara Pitney, School Secretary (x224)
barbara_pitney@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Andrea Thornton, Bookkeeper/Office Aide (x224)
andrea_thornton@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Beth Warner, Office Aide (x230)
beth_warner@needham.k12.ma.us

Special Education

Ms. Chanit List, Special Education Coordinator (x226)
chanit_list@needham.k12.ma.us

Staff Directory

Hillside School Staff 2017-2018

(Use Adobe® Reader to view and print the Staff Directory PDF file.)


To email a staff member:

firstname_lastname @needham.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.